Staff at the UCFRC

Academic Staff

 

Professor Pat Dolan
Director

Direct: 353-91-492930 
Email: pat.dolan@nuigalway.ie

‌‌  
   Pat Dolan bw

Dr John Canavan
Associate Director/Senior Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-495397 
Email: john.canavan@nuigalway.ie

‌‌        
    John Canavan Headshot

Dr Ciara Boylan
Post-Doctoral Researcher


Direct: 353-91-494401
Email: ciara.boylan@nuigalway.ie

 

   Ciara Boylan resized

Dr Bernadine Brady
Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-495759 
Email: bernadine.brady@nuigalway.ie

     

  ‌Bernadine Headshot

Dr Anne Cassidy

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-493522 
Email: anne.cassidy@nuigalway.ie

‌    

 Anne Cassidy Headshot 

Dr Declan Coogan
Lecturer


Direct: 353-91-495373 
Email: declanp.coogan@nuigalway.ie

 ‌‌    
  Declan coogan

Dr Carmel Devaney
Lecturer


Direct: 353-91-495733 
Email: carmel.devaney@nuigalway.ie

 

  
‌‌Carmel Headshot

Dr Rosemary Crosse
Post Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-495791
Email: rosemary.crosse@nuigalway.ie

   
  ‌‌‌‌Rosemary Crosse
Dr Cormac Forkan

Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-493653
Email: cormac.forkan@nuigalway.ie

 ‌‌  
    Cormac Forkan Headshot

Dr Allyn Fives

Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-495732 
Email: allyn.fives@nuigalway.ie

 

   ‌Allyn Headshot

Dr Sheila Garrity

Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-492062/4048
Email: sheila.garrity@nuigalway.ie

     
   Sheila Headshot  ‌

Dr Danielle Kennan
Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-495731
Email: danielle.kennan@nuigalway.ie

   
  ‌Danielle Headshot

Dr  Tanja Kovacic
Research Assistant

Direct: 353-91-493345 
Email: tanja.kovacic@nuigalway.ie


  Tanja Kovacic Headshot ‌

Dr Patrick Malone
Post Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-493498
Email: patrick.malone@nuigalway.ie


 
Patrick Malone

Dr Brian McGrath
Lecturer

Direct: 353-91-493405 
Email: brian.mcgrath@nuigalway.ie

‌    
  Brian McGrath headshot

Prof. Caroline McGregor

Personal Professor/Senior Research Fellow

Direct: 353-91-492027 
Email: caroline.mcgregor@nuigalway.ie


    ‌Caroline Headshot

Dr Lisa Moran

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-495743 
Email: lisa.moran@.nuigalway.ie

   
     Lisa headshot

Dr Michelle Millar
Senior lecturer/ Research Fellow

 

Direct: 353-91-493634 
Email: michelle.millar@nuigalway.ie

   
     Michelle Millar Headshot

Ms Kayleigh Murphy
Research Assistant

Email: kayleighcatherine.murphy@nuigalway.ie

‌  
     Kayleigh Murphy Headshot

Ms Iwona O Donoghue

Research Assistant

Direct: 353-91-495734 
Email: iwona.odonoghue@nuigalway.ie

   
     Iwona Headshot

Dr Leonor Rodriguez
Post Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-494050 
Email: leonor.rodriguez@nuigalway.ie

   
‌     Leonor Headshot

Dr Cliona Rooney
Post Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-493561
Email: cliona.rooney@nuigalway.ie


Dr Cliona Rooney

Dr Aileen Shaw
Manager of Strategic Development

Direct: 353-91-493879 
Email: aileen.shaw@nuigalway.ie


  ‌Aileen Headshot

Dr Charlotte Silke
Post Doctoral Researcher

Direct: 353-91-493565
Email: charlotte.silke@nuigalway.ie

 
Headshot Charlotte

Ms  Edel Tierney
Doctoral Fellow

Direct: 353-91-495736 
Email: edel.tierney@nuigalway.ie

 
 edel tierney headshot

Administrative Staff 

 

Ms  Emily O'Donnell
Business Manager

Direct: 353-91-495872
Email: emily.odonnell@nuigalway.ie               

 

 Emily Headshot

Ms Gillian Browne
Administrative Assistant

Direct: 353-91-495398 
Email: gillian.browne@nuigalway.ie

‌  
Gillian Headshot

Ms Eileen Flannery
Administrative Assistant 

Direct: 353-91-495396
Email: eileen.a.flannery@nuigalway.ie



 Eileen Headshot